Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Value for money 
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
8 of 8100%customers
would recommend this product
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Value for money 
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
8 of 8100%customers
would recommend this product
Customer reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Value for money 
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
8 of 8100%customers
would recommend this product
Filter the reviews:
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Customer reviewsWrite a review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good Value.
Posted04 July 2009
By
Posted04 July 2009
::
 
Please wait while more information about ZLS25 is loaded.
Additional information about ZLS25 could not be loaded.
Location:Bradford
These trousers did not look that good online. When the arrived however I was very impressed with the over all quality.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful55No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical purchase!
Posted13 December 2011
By
Posted13 December 2011
::
 
Please wait while more information about Justjoolz is loaded.
Additional information about Justjoolz could not be loaded.
Purpose of wearing:School
Good quality cheap and cheerful girls school trousers. Ideal with the adjustable button inside the waistband. Easy to wash and dry and need next to no ironing,a bonus in this house!
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful11No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Do the math.
Posted20 March 2011
By
Posted20 March 2011
::
 
Please wait while more information about h20cleo is loaded.
Additional information about h20cleo could not be loaded.
Location:BIRMINGHAM
Brought 5 pairs of school trousers for my daughter in september but as she had been climbing trees she managed to put a whole in one pair. I had to replace them so brought a pair from my local asda, they were slighty differant but in a good way a liitle more grown up as there was a zipper, the other just had a make shift part. MY daughter is very pleased with them and so am I.
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Need more (best trousers i've ever found)
Posted30 July 2010
By
Posted30 July 2010
::
 
Please wait while more information about Tiny35 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiny35 could not be loaded.
Location:basingstoke
i bought these trousers for my daughter and it was the first pair that i have ever bought that has ever fitted her properly could you let me know if you are getting any more in a size 11/12 please because i dont want to go anywhere else and try to find a pair that fits .
Value for money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kids still grow
Posted22 June 2011
By
Posted22 June 2011
::
 
Please wait while more information about angelcat71 is loaded.
Additional information about angelcat71 could not be loaded.
Location:long Eaton
Clothes size:12
Typical shoe size:7
Body shape:Hour glass
Height:Average
Purpose of wearing:School
Over the last few years i have bought these for my girl as the are good value for money, wash well and size ajustable as they grow, But asda! Children dont stop school at 9-10, Please expand your size and age range
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted14 March 2010
By
Posted14 March 2010
::
 
Please wait while more information about MARIEE is loaded.
Additional information about MARIEE could not be loaded.
Location:Carlisle
These trousers have been an excellent purchase. Brilliant value for money!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted04 April 2011
By
Posted04 April 2011
::
 
Please wait while more information about LEXYY01 is loaded.
Additional information about LEXYY01 could not be loaded.
Location:London
Brilliant fit, both waist and leg. These wash up really well. Great value.
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted27 April 2011
By
Posted27 April 2011
::
 
Please wait while more information about coventryroadASDA is loaded.
Additional information about coventryroadASDA could not be loaded.
Location:england
really nice fitting. good durable material. washes well.
Value for money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2014-12-19
  • bvseo-HOSTED
  • bvseo-pps-pl-PRR
  • bvseo-pps-cp-1
  • bvseo-pps-co-hasreviews