Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
(18 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 18 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Value for money
5 / 5
18 of 18100%customers
would recommend this product
Overall Rating
5 / 5
(18 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 18 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Value for money
5 / 5
18 of 18100%customers
would recommend this product
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating
5 / 5
(18 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 18 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Value for money
5 / 5
18 of 18100%customers
would recommend this product
Filter the reviews:
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Customer reviewsReview this product
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
DSi = Incredible!
:: 16 May 2009
By
:: 16 May 2009
 
Please wait while more information about Cowgirlcap is loaded.
Additional information about Cowgirlcap could not be loaded.
Location:West Midlands
Trading up from the original DS this new sleek machine is a real eye opener. The screens are larger, more brighter and the machine less heavy to hold. The added extras of camera and microphone to make silly faces and voices is fun but the true usage is from playing the games that the DS has to offer. Get it if only to start downloading the DS Ware made especially for the DS, including a free Internet browser.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful22No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
:: 29 December 2011
By
:: 29 December 2011
 
Please wait while more information about danton1246 is loaded.
Additional information about danton1246 could not be loaded.
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
The Nintendo DSi has proved to be a winner with the lady to whom it was gifted. It's easy to use and hard to put down. I've been able to watch what I want on the tv she's so engrossed.
Well done Nintendo.
Shame Asda couldn't fulfil their part of the contract and supply me with one.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful11No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suitable for older people
:: 04 August 2009
By
:: 04 August 2009
 
Please wait while more information about SirTrash is loaded.
Additional information about SirTrash could not be loaded.
Location:London (city)
I am an 83 year old great grandmother, and my daughter bought me this for the brain training game.
However, I recently discovered a mario kart game that is much more fun and I smash my grandkids whenever we play together.
Great fun recommended for all ages
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful22No11
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Purchase
:: 16 May 2009
By
:: 16 May 2009
 
Please wait while more information about wirralsunset is loaded.
Additional information about wirralsunset could not be loaded.
Location:Wirral
I bought this for my 11 year old and she loves it. The main screen is better organised, it's lighter and the additional functions are suberb. The camera is great fun with photo editing functions.
I really would recommend this console.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful11No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
bestest console ever
:: 29 April 2009
By
:: 29 April 2009
 
Please wait while more information about anne09 is loaded.
Additional information about anne09 could not be loaded.
Location:newry
My friend has bought this and it is great so i have decided to buy one. it's not just a camera you play fun games it's even a mirror on the go because you just point it at yourself and wala you see yourself on the screen. It really is the best console ever made!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present!
:: 12 May 2009
By
:: 12 May 2009
 
Please wait while more information about lizbeth is loaded.
Additional information about lizbeth could not be loaded.
Location:Bournemouth
Found this online for daughter, who has bought it as a present for her boyfriend. He's been playing on my son's old ds and loves it but this is the newer version, so I guess it will be miles better. We're pleased with the price and hope he enjoys using it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
nintendo for my son
:: 11 April 2013
By
:: 11 April 2013
 
Please wait while more information about holly27 is loaded.
Additional information about holly27 could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
loved the service i got from asda direct, ordered it and a two days later got email sayin it was ready to collect from my local store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great procuct at a gReat price
:: 30 April 2011
By
:: 30 April 2011
 
Please wait while more information about bradlozandbeccasmum is loaded.
Additional information about bradlozandbeccasmum could not be loaded.
Location:uk
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Type of shopper:I buy online all the time
About family:I`m living with partner/spouse - with kids
Recommended as a gift:Yes
Frequency of using this product:Everyday
User of the product:Children
Attitude to budget:I like things to be as cheap as possible
Great Item, the things you can do on it are excellent. would definatley reccomend especially at such a great price.!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2014-12-18
  • bvseo-HOSTED
  • bvseo-pps-pl-PRR
  • bvseo-pps-cp-1
  • bvseo-pps-co-hasreviews
1 2 next>>