Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
(64 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 64 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Value for money
4.7 / 5
Quality
4.4 / 5
51 of 6480%customers
would recommend this product
Overall Rating
4 / 5
(64 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 64 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Value for money
4.7 / 5
Quality
4.4 / 5
51 of 6480%customers
would recommend this product
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating
4 / 5
(64 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 64 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Value for money
4.7 / 5
Quality
4.4 / 5
51 of 6480%customers
would recommend this product
Filter the reviews:
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Customer reviewsReview this product
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
:: 15 August 2012
By
:: 15 August 2012
 
Please wait while more information about Lou1991 is loaded.
Additional information about Lou1991 could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
This Ohio Wenge Finish Small Bookcase was a very good purchase, when I bought it I was looking for a fairly small bookcase to fit into my attic bedroom with enough space to keep all the books I needed for university. Not only did it provide the space for books but it also came with a draw underneath aswell which came in very handy. The colour and finish to the bookcase makes it look very elegant and you would think it was a lot more expensive than it actually was. I'm very pleased with what I purchased and would recommend other people to buy one of these bookcases too.
Value for money
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful44No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart looking
:: 17 February 2012
By
:: 17 February 2012
 
Please wait while more information about Tealover is loaded.
Additional information about Tealover could not be loaded.
Needed to buy some cheap furniture to kit a new house out. Decided to buy the Ohio Wenge range after much shopping around at a variety of other shops. The price seemed almost too good to be true so I was expecting a fairly rough quality product, but actually, it looks amazing! Beautiful colour wood effect, the sizes are just perfect for a small living room and considering the price, you really can't go wrong. Had a few tricky moments trying to build it, but overall its a superb product. I would definitely buy this again and recommend to friends.
Value for money
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful11No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
:: 05 December 2011
By
:: 05 December 2011
 
Please wait while more information about mchampignon is loaded.
Additional information about mchampignon could not be loaded.
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 55
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
I had previously purchased some furniture very close to this style and finish from another retailer, but at a higher price, and their range did not include items available in the OHIO range from ASDA. I had been searching for some time for such an item, and was very pleased to find it available here, I was unaware at the time that ASDA had such a wide variety of products available for purchase online. The ordering process was easy, communication and delivery options were excellent. I will certainly shop here again based on this experience.
Value for money
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
great but..........
:: 12 March 2012
By
:: 12 March 2012
 
Please wait while more information about dan21 is loaded.
Additional information about dan21 could not be loaded.
Gender:Male
Age:18 - 24
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
i brought two of these and honestly i think they are great colour is good build quality seems good and they are sooo cheap. only problem i had was that on both of the ones i bought there was some damage not huge or anything just a small bit on both of the drawer fronts i didnt take them back because it wasnt enough damage for me to wait for another to be sent out so stuck with them and cant even notice overall great just be weary about the packaging and transportation and check all parts bedore you assemble.
Value for money
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks fantastic, Great storage.
:: 05 March 2010
By
:: 05 March 2010
 
Please wait while more information about KatKat is loaded.
Additional information about KatKat could not be loaded.
Location:Portsmouth
Again, having bought the coffee table, sideboard, TV unit and this I am incredibly impressed. Quality is excellent (although I did check each piece before assembly in case of chipping - we got lucky) and incredibly sturdy. Much better quality than similar more expensive argos stuff. This held all my DVDs and more, with a spare shelf for pretty things. I love that the shelves are adjustable, the drawer is bigger than I expected, and the whole thing is deeper than I'd thought. Overall, very very impressed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
:: 30 December 2008
By
:: 30 December 2008
 
Please wait while more information about mazi is loaded.
Additional information about mazi could not be loaded.
Location:preston lancashire
this product was purchased as a gift for xmas for my son & future daughter in law. they were delighted with the quality and value of the item.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful11No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
:: 19 March 2013
By
:: 19 March 2013
 
Please wait while more information about mumsy27 is loaded.
Additional information about mumsy27 could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 55
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
Bought this item with the two door cupboard and put this on top of cupboard as one unit attached together - looks good. sturdy when assembled.
Value for money
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful11No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5
wenge small bookcase
:: 02 December 2008
By
:: 02 December 2008
 
Please wait while more information about harlstar is loaded.
Additional information about harlstar could not be loaded.
Location:stowmarket
nice looking bookcase if it wasnt damaged when we got it .it had cracks and scratched bits every where other than that it was fine.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful11No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2014-12-17
  • bvseo-HOSTED
  • bvseo-pps-pl-PRR
  • bvseo-pps-cp-1
  • bvseo-pps-co-hasreviews
1 2 3 next>>