Overall Rating
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%customers
would recommend this product
Overall Rating
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%customers
would recommend this product
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%customers
would recommend this product
Filter the reviews:
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Customer reviewsReview this product
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what was needed
:: 29 December 2011
ByAnonymous
:: 29 December 2011
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
Needed to buy a new dishwasher as my old one went bang after 8 years. Searched around and these seemed a good product even through Russel Hobbs aren't well known for their larger white goods. Because it was silver it was also cheaper (go figure!) It arrived and has happily dealt with all the christmas dishes - it is much quieter than my old one and the bottom try comfortably allows for large pots and pans. Very happy with this purchase so far - lets hope that it lasts the 7 years that my last one did (and the metallic effect is really nice!)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Purchase - Excellent Value
:: 19 January 2012
BySuperGeorgeShopper1
:: 19 January 2012
 
Please wait while more information about SuperGeorgeShopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperGeorgeShopper1 could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
The russell hobbs freestanding silver dishwasher is a gem.
I love the 5 different settings from economy to intense. Easy to use, and can take so many dishes, pots etc all in one load!
The machine was so easy to install and Asda also disposed of my old product...perfect!
Great product, Great Price!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful11No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab customer service
:: 19 October 2011
BySyd1
:: 19 October 2011
 
Please wait while more information about Syd1 is loaded.
Additional information about Syd1 could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
Excellent transaction from payment through to delivery. The delivery company called to say when they would be delivering, advised they would call 1hr before the item would be delivered and special arrangements were made as I was not able to collect the item at the time of delivery. The courier contacted me on the day and confirmed the special arrangements for delivery. I was very pleased with the customer service.
The dishwasher is excellent value for money & would be recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
russel hobbs dishwasher
:: 24 December 2011
Bypixie49
:: 24 December 2011
 
Please wait while more information about pixie49 is loaded.
Additional information about pixie49 could not be loaded.
Gender:Male
Age:55+
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
just before xmas my dishwasher went bang and i had to order another,got online to asda found what i required ordered and it was delivered too my home before xmas very good service.
came well packaged delivered on time with all guarantees and info required,my wife says that this is a very good buy cleans excellently, is very quick and economical to run a good buy from a good supplier,would use again and recommend asda and russel hobbs product..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
:: 01 July 2012
Bymum2seven
:: 01 July 2012
 
Please wait while more information about mum2seven is loaded.
Additional information about mum2seven could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
my old indesit dishwasher had broken and as a large family needed another asap,this was ideal,washes great,looks good and is quiet compared to my last one,i needed saturday delivery as i work odd hours durng the week,asda delivery was fab-no problems,exellant delivery men,very friendly and helpful,i always buy my items from asda,whether appliances/clothes or household goods,would throughly reccomend them :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
:: 22 March 2012
By6057
:: 22 March 2012
 
Please wait while more information about 6057 is loaded.
Additional information about 6057 could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
My old dishwasher died on me and not wanting to spend much on a new one I found this on the wedsite. I didnt even know that Russell Hobbs made dishwashers, but i must say it has suprised me it looks good,its quite and has more settings to choose from than most. Great value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy
:: 11 June 2012
ByBenni23
:: 11 June 2012
 
Please wait while more information about Benni23 is loaded.
Additional information about Benni23 could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
Excellent purchase, this dishwasher looks great and works brilliantly, there are 5 different settings which is great, especially the quick wash setting so that it doesn't have to be fully loaded, it only takes 30 mins... I would definately recommend to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
:: 07 October 2011
ByMrsLee09
:: 07 October 2011
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLee09 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLee09 could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
I purchased this dishwashwer. It's excellent value for money. Not too many setting - I found with my last one you tend to use the same few all the time anyway. It's very quiet, clean and simple looking . I woudl definiatley recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>