Overall Rating
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%customers
would recommend this product
Overall Rating
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%customers
would recommend this product
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%customers
would recommend this product
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Filter the reviews:
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Customer reviewsReview this product
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
:: 01 July 2012
By
:: 01 July 2012
 
Please wait while more information about mum2seven is loaded.
Additional information about mum2seven could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
my old indesit dishwasher had broken and as a large family needed another asap,this was ideal,washes great,looks good and is quiet compared to my last one,i needed saturday delivery as i work odd hours durng the week,asda delivery was fab-no problems,exellant delivery men,very friendly and helpful,i always buy my items from asda,whether appliances/clothes or household goods,would throughly reccomend them :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great buy
:: 14 June 2012
By
:: 14 June 2012
 
Please wait while more information about Soulman467 is loaded.
Additional information about Soulman467 could not be loaded.
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
Lovely dishwasher. Great wash options. Good look
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy
:: 11 June 2012
By
:: 11 June 2012
 
Please wait while more information about Benni23 is loaded.
Additional information about Benni23 could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
Excellent purchase, this dishwasher looks great and works brilliantly, there are 5 different settings which is great, especially the quick wash setting so that it doesn't have to be fully loaded, it only takes 30 mins... I would definately recommend to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm glad I got it
:: 08 April 2012
By
:: 08 April 2012
 
Please wait while more information about mumthatworks is loaded.
Additional information about mumthatworks could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 55
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
This dishwahser was easy to install and does what it meant to do well. Straight forward controls and good results
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
:: 22 March 2012
By
:: 22 March 2012
 
Please wait while more information about 6057 is loaded.
Additional information about 6057 could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
My old dishwasher died on me and not wanting to spend much on a new one I found this on the wedsite. I didnt even know that Russell Hobbs made dishwashers, but i must say it has suprised me it looks good,its quite and has more settings to choose from than most. Great value for money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
good replacement
:: 13 February 2012
By
:: 13 February 2012
 
Please wait while more information about debbieh is loaded.
Additional information about debbieh could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 55
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
my beko dishwasher just packed up and needed a replacement quick and this one was a good price and right colour , its slightly smaller than my beko but a part from that is just as good if not better . Good value for money .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic machine
:: 07 February 2012
By
:: 07 February 2012
 
Please wait while more information about Richie66 is loaded.
Additional information about Richie66 could not be loaded.
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
I expected to pay at least £100 more for a machine that looks and performs this good. It was delivered on time and the guys were awesome. They even helped me into the house with it. Thanks Asda!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
:: 23 January 2012
By
:: 23 January 2012
 
Please wait while more information about Karenls is loaded.
Additional information about Karenls could not be loaded.
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Type of shopper:I buy online or in store
Really pleased with my purchase, great price, very quiet appliance & great cleaning power. Would definitely recommend product to others
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Was this review helpful?Helpful00No00
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:47:45.596-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_001561474, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>