Overall Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(191 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 191 reviews
5 stars
149
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Value for money
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
181 of 19195%customers
would recommend this product
Overall Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(191 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 191 reviews
5 stars
149
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Value for money
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
181 of 19195%customers
would recommend this product
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(191 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 191 reviews
5 stars
149
4 stars
32
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Value for money
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
181 of 19195%customers
would recommend this product
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Filter the reviews:
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Customer reviewsReview this product
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Millennium Falcon 7965
:: 03 March 2017
By
:: 03 March 2017
Location:Portugal
This set is fantastic and has all the characters of the star wars the set is all good only that they had to remake the set with the same minifiguras but more modern
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great For PLay!
:: 31 January 2017
By
:: 31 January 2017
This is a good set for its looks . I received this for christmas and i was pleased with it. after see the force awakens lego falcon, i am glad i received this one instead of that one. its outside details are phenomenal and do look great! My Outside complain is really only the hatch for exiting and entering. it has decent picture value but a figure could not fit all the way out standing up. maybe the landing gear would have been to big but it just feels...... bad for play value. The inside is great for play value. little tools for han and chewie to fix the falcon , and the chess monster couch game thing. the hyperdrive is decent. my only con is the color contrast between the hatch and smuggling compartment. if they were going to put a big red handle then they might as well just make the colors blend in. I also feel C-3PO and R2-D2 would have been more appropriate than darth vader and Ben Kenobi.
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Realistic
:: 17 April 2015
By
:: 17 April 2015
Location:Fallbrook
Very realistic. Looks just like it did in the Star Wars films. The flaps that open so you can get inside are nice, but come off pretty easily. The minifigs are nice too.
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
WHY ARTOO OR THREEPIO???
:: 02 April 2015
By
:: 02 April 2015
This set is pretty good, I have to say. mostly because it's pretty accurate (not as much as the UCS I heard). It's also a fun set to play with and I like the idea of folding it open so you can play with it. The bad thing was the minifigs. Obviously this is a set with the setting in episode 4 of Star Wars and so it comes with Obi-Wan "Ben" Kenobi and Darth Vader for their little duel on the Death Star. So now to the bad part, where is Artoo and Threepio?!??! If this was from episode 4 where are the dynamic duo? Other than that, it's a good set.
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Millennium Falcon
:: 23 March 2015
By
:: 23 March 2015
This is a good set for play and aesthetics. They nailed the round edge and the opening roof. It came with a wide selection of minifigures and their weapons.
Pros:
-Wide range of minifigures, including, for some reason, Darth Vader.
-Storage under the floor panels
-Roof can open in sections
-Accurate to the actual thing
Cons:
-Landing gear cannot fold up
-Cockpit can only just fit Han and Chewie, and keeps detaching itself from the model
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
:: 01 February 2015
By
:: 01 February 2015
The 2011 set is by no means LEGO’s definitive take on the Millennium Falcon, but it is much more affordable than its huge, ultimate collector’s edition, and a much better model than any of its other small and mid-scale incarnations.
Despite its hull being speckled with incongruous shades of Republic burgundy, the ship is the spit of its silver screen self, both inside and out. Arguably the interior is even more impressive than the familiar exterior as it boasts a whole host of movie-authentic features, such as the holographic ‘chess’ board and under-floor hiding spaces, while offering astonishing 360° playability. Every panel of the ship’s hull opens out, offering full and easy access to the many goodies inside.
Themed around the original Star Wars movie’s ‘Death Star escape’ sequence, the set comes with a fantastic array of minifigures: Han Solo, Chewbacca, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia and Darth Vader. Many of these have been tweaked for added realism since they were last seen - Leia’s face and hair are more expressive, Han’s trousers are the right colour, and Luke has finally shed his girly locks in favour of a more redolent 70s-style mop. Luke and Obi-Wan are multi-purpose too - a spin of Luke’s head and a swap of hair for helmet gives you the blind, remote-battling Jedi wannabe; a swap of grey hair for hood gives you sneaky old Ben.
Themed around the original Star Wars movie’s ‘Death Star escape’ sequence, the set comes with a fantastic array of minifigures: Han Solo, Chewbacca, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia and Darth Vader. Many of these have been tweaked for added realism since they were last seen - Leia’s face and hair are more expressive, Han’s trousers are the right colour, and Luke has finally shed his girly locks in favour of a more redolent 70s-style mop. Luke and Obi-Wan are multi-purpose too - a spin of Luke’s head and a swap of hair for helmet gives you the blind, remote-battling Jedi wannabe; a swap of grey hair for hood gives you sneaky old Ben.
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun to play with
:: 01 January 2015
By
:: 01 January 2015
This was my first Lego set, well first bigger one, and I LOVE this. My kids love to play with it and it holds up great to them playing with it.
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
:: 14 November 2014
By
:: 14 November 2014
Great build and great attention to detail.
I would have liked the oppotunity to raise the landing gear and if could have included C3PO
I is a beautiful model
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
  • 2017-05-26 T19:32:25.942-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_000745124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>