Overall Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(226 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 226 reviews
5 stars
182
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Value for money
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
216 of 22696%customers
would recommend this product
Overall Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(226 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 226 reviews
5 stars
182
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Value for money
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
216 of 22696%customers
would recommend this product
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(226 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 226 reviews
5 stars
182
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Value for money
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
216 of 22696%customers
would recommend this product
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Filter the reviews:
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Customer reviewsReview this product
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Realistic
:: 17 April 2015
By
:: 17 April 2015
Location:Fallbrook
Very realistic. Looks just like it did in the Star Wars films. The flaps that open so you can get inside are nice, but come off pretty easily. The minifigs are nice too.
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
WHY ARTOO OR THREEPIO???
:: 02 April 2015
By
:: 02 April 2015
This set is pretty good, I have to say. mostly because it's pretty accurate (not as much as the UCS I heard). It's also a fun set to play with and I like the idea of folding it open so you can play with it. The bad thing was the minifigs. Obviously this is a set with the setting in episode 4 of Star Wars and so it comes with Obi-Wan "Ben" Kenobi and Darth Vader for their little duel on the Death Star. So now to the bad part, where is Artoo and Threepio?!??! If this was from episode 4 where are the dynamic duo? Other than that, it's a good set.
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Millennium Falcon
:: 23 March 2015
By
:: 23 March 2015
This is a good set for play and aesthetics. They nailed the round edge and the opening roof. It came with a wide selection of minifigures and their weapons.
Pros:
-Wide range of minifigures, including, for some reason, Darth Vader.
-Storage under the floor panels
-Roof can open in sections
-Accurate to the actual thing
Cons:
-Landing gear cannot fold up
-Cockpit can only just fit Han and Chewie, and keeps detaching itself from the model
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
:: 01 February 2015
By
:: 01 February 2015
The 2011 set is by no means LEGO’s definitive take on the Millennium Falcon, but it is much more affordable than its huge, ultimate collector’s edition, and a much better model than any of its other small and mid-scale incarnations.
Despite its hull being speckled with incongruous shades of Republic burgundy, the ship is the spit of its silver screen self, both inside and out. Arguably the interior is even more impressive than the familiar exterior as it boasts a whole host of movie-authentic features, such as the holographic ‘chess’ board and under-floor hiding spaces, while offering astonishing 360° playability. Every panel of the ship’s hull opens out, offering full and easy access to the many goodies inside.
Themed around the original Star Wars movie’s ‘Death Star escape’ sequence, the set comes with a fantastic array of minifigures: Han Solo, Chewbacca, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia and Darth Vader. Many of these have been tweaked for added realism since they were last seen - Leia’s face and hair are more expressive, Han’s trousers are the right colour, and Luke has finally shed his girly locks in favour of a more redolent 70s-style mop. Luke and Obi-Wan are multi-purpose too - a spin of Luke’s head and a swap of hair for helmet gives you the blind, remote-battling Jedi wannabe; a swap of grey hair for hood gives you sneaky old Ben.
Themed around the original Star Wars movie’s ‘Death Star escape’ sequence, the set comes with a fantastic array of minifigures: Han Solo, Chewbacca, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia and Darth Vader. Many of these have been tweaked for added realism since they were last seen - Leia’s face and hair are more expressive, Han’s trousers are the right colour, and Luke has finally shed his girly locks in favour of a more redolent 70s-style mop. Luke and Obi-Wan are multi-purpose too - a spin of Luke’s head and a swap of hair for helmet gives you the blind, remote-battling Jedi wannabe; a swap of grey hair for hood gives you sneaky old Ben.
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun to play with
:: 01 January 2015
By
:: 01 January 2015
This was my first Lego set, well first bigger one, and I LOVE this. My kids love to play with it and it holds up great to them playing with it.
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
:: 14 November 2014
By
:: 14 November 2014
Great build and great attention to detail.
I would have liked the oppotunity to raise the landing gear and if could have included C3PO
I is a beautiful model
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best present ever
:: 16 September 2014
By
:: 16 September 2014
Location:Surrey, England
Gender:Female
My 9yr. old grandson was speechless with joy when he unwrapped this for Christmas '12. He has loved it ever since. I would thoroughly recommend it.
Written by a customer while visiting argos.co.uk
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lego Millenium Falcon
:: 03 September 2014
By
:: 03 September 2014
Location:Suffolk
Gender:Male
My 6 year old son decided that this would be a good purchase with some of his savings. As with all the Lego products he has had the quality is excellent. It was a bit hard for him to assemble alone but with help from mum and dad and around a week or so with numerous breaks we cracked it. All was fine and it looked fantastic until he managed to drop it and it came pretty well apart. But this is the greatest thing with Lego we can rebuild at our leisure.
Written by a customer while visiting argos.co.uk
  • 2016-06-27 T00:44:01.949-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_000745124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>