Overall Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(184 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 184 reviews
5 stars
144
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Value for money
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
174 of 18495%customers
would recommend this product
Overall Rating
4.7 / 5
(184 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 184 reviews
5 stars
144
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Value for money
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
174 of 18495%customers
would recommend this product
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating
4.7 / 5
(184 Customer Rating)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 184 reviews
5 stars
144
4 stars
30
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Value for money
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
174 of 18495%customers
would recommend this product
Filter the reviews:
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Customer reviewsReview this product
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Millennium Falcon!!
:: 08 March 2013
By
:: 08 March 2013
Location:Vancouver
it was an awesome set overall with a few downsides. I think it should have had R2 and C-3PO with 2 stormtroopers because of the setting. it also should have had Ben Kenobi's hair along with his hood. The set itself is great except for some flaws on the top flaps on the opposite side of the cockpit near the infirmary and dejarik table. They just didn't line up and left some big gaps but I managed to fix with my spare parts.
Overall I think this is a really great set but $190 is too much for it. I would say more like $130-$140. This is a great set if you are up for a challenge and want a good classic Star Wars build with great new minifigs!
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great set !!!!
:: 06 March 2013
By
:: 06 March 2013
Location:loveland
This millenium falcon is the best lego set I have ever owned! When i bought this set i was unsure of how big it will be when finished building, but i was blown away at the size and weight of the ship! I was also particularly impressed with the detail on the outside of the ship. I do have to say that i was not overly impressed by the interior of the ship. I felt that there was not enough detail and it lacked playability and movie features. Overall, this is one of the best sets lego has produced, but i think the set would've been a little better if they had added a pair of storm troopers. That would've made the scene( and set) a lot better.
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Lego Star Wars set!
:: 11 June 2012
By
:: 11 June 2012
Location:Houston
This is overall one of the best Star Wars sets yet! First,the price. It is a very decent price (140$) for a great set.It has features mainly from the fourth and fifth movie such as,medical beds, the hyperdrive, and more!
Now the minifigs. Luke Skywalker is coolER with his new hair piece and has both a blaster and a lightsaber, Han Solo is cool with his new hair piece, Chewbacca is the same,Darth Vader has a cool head and a red lightsaber,Leia has a double face,(one mean and one smiles),and Obi Wan is nothing new from the landspeeder except for his hood.There is
one fragile part and it is the front.Be careful there! Read my other reveiws!
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
This set is great!
:: 03 July 2012
By
:: 03 July 2012
Location:new york
This set is very well done.oN Many of the other reviews i saw people said you can't really play with it well or it's not to solid.I disagree. This set is amazingly sturdy nicely done and looks amazing.Comes with 6 minifigs that are cool.The reason this set does not have r2d2 a c3po in it is becausethis is from the scene when they escape the death star.It is also very light and it's playability is amazing.The inside of this ship has lots of detail.So overall this set is amazing.
pro's:
1 sturdy build
2 very good playability
3 fun to build
4 great price
cons:
1 it's hard to oper the cockpit
2 the landing gear is really short
this is an amazing lego set!!
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Lego set
:: 12 August 2011
By
:: 12 August 2011
Location:New York
This Millennium-Falcon Lego set is amazingly detailed!This Millennium-Falcon version is very big and can open up so you can see the details inside of it.The set is very light for it's size so you can carry and play with it easily.It has 6 mini figs including Han Solo,Luke Sky-walker,Princess Lea,Obi-Wan Kenobi,Chewbacaca and Darth Vader.It has two turrets on the bottom and top,you can put Han-Solo and Luke Sky-walker inside them.The cockpit can't exactly open ,you have detach it from the Millennium-Falcon and put the mini fig inside.Other than that this is an excellent Lego set for almost all levels of Lego building experience and a very good playing experience.
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
coolest set ever
:: 29 December 2011
By
:: 29 December 2011
The new Millennium Falcon is by far the coolest set in my collection. It is very detailed and close to the one in the movies. Lot's of minifigures but I don't get why they didn't include R2-D2 and C3PO. Luke and Leia have two face heads (Luke with regular and blast shield head.Leia with happy face and mad face) which I think is pretty cool. The only down side is there is a lot of stickers that could be painted pieces.
Pros:
Size
Lots of Minifigures
Details
cool two faced heads
Minifigures can operate the top and bottom turrets
The whole thing opens so you can see the inside
Cons:
To many stickers
No R2-D2 or C3PO
docking ramp on bottom is kind of hard to get to
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Where are Artoo and 3PO?
:: 20 January 2012
By
:: 20 January 2012
This is a REAAAAAAAAAAALLY good set, it is super detailed and including Darth Vader is a very good idea from LEGO! That way you can reenact the Death Star scenes from Episode IV: A New Hope. A small con though is that they didn't include Artoo and 3PO. Adding a stormtrooper would maybe also have been a good idea, but we also don't want it to overflow of minifigures. The entering ramp is also quite clumsy. Let's go to the pros and cons!
pros:
-very detailed
-much playability
-includes Darth Vader
-new Luke and Leia minifigs
cons:
-no Artoo and 3PO minifigs
-entering ramp is clumsy
Overall, this is a greaaaaaat set!
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
"She's got it where it counts kid"
:: 21 July 2012
By
:: 21 July 2012
As soon as I saw this set my mind was made up on what I wanted for christmas. I saw it in July and I was waiting for it ever since.
Did it meet my expectations? You Bet!. First, the detail is incredible ,it is so strong, literaly you can pick it up anywhere without it breaking, the interier is fantastic, from beds to a big computer wall and that weird game table, Iit has it all, a fantastic set.
Pros.
Detail
Minifigs
space inside interier
movie accurate
Cons
boarding ramp is too small
the cab is out out of proportion (too big)
cab only seats 2
Hope this helps!
Ps if you are thinking about buying this set, BUY IT!!!!
Written by a customer while visiting shop.LEGO.com
  • 2014-12-18
  • bvseo-HOSTED
  • bvseo-pps-pl-PRR
  • bvseo-pps-cp-1
  • bvseo-pps-co-hasreviews
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>